Creator users with Manager level access are able to create/delete users and change their level of access. If you share an Experience with a friend or colleague, they will automatically be added to your account's user list.
To get started, click on the Settings wheel in the top right corner of Creator, followed by "Manage Account". Doing so should take you to this screen:
You can then manually add a user by clicking the "Add User" button on the right:
There are four available user roles and permission levels:
- Managers have full platform access and can create and delete users.
- Publishers can create, edit and publish content.
- Creators can create and edit content.
- Spectators can only share and comment on existing Experiences.
Please sign in to leave a comment.